Choose a DC Lending Loan Officer to apply with below.
The “apply” button will take you to our online application, Blink. Blink is safe, fast and reliable.
Once your application has been submitted, your selected loan officer will follow up with next steps.


James Sands

James SandsOwner / CEO(503) 608-2178
james@dc-lending.com

NMLS #1566454

APPLY WITH JAMES


Lisa Pogue

Lisa PogueOwner + Managing Broker(509) 440-0677
lisa@dc-lending.com

NMLS #1075072

APPLY WITH LISA


Tara Lain

Tara LainLoan Officer(360) 907-6738
tara@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1844691

APPLY WITH TARA


Isaia Adams

Isaiah AdamsLoan Officer(971) 244-3171
isaiah@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1845620

APPLY WITH ISAIAH


Trina Stevenson

Trina StevensonLoan Officer(503) 313-6502
trina@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1853439

APPLY WITH TRINA


Melinda Faller

Melinda FallerLoan Officer(360) 518-5882
melinda@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1890940

APPLY WITH MELINDA




Misty Thomas

Misty ThomasLoan Officer(360) 904-2794
misty@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 711083

APPLY WITH MISTY


James Pogue

James PogueReverse Mortgage Specialist(509) 440-1513
jim@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 144044

APPLY WITH JIM



Melinda Nearman

MeLinda NearmanLoan Officer(605) 201-0015
mjnearman@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1956195

APPLY WITH MELINDA


Joshua Botsford

Joshua BotsfordLoan Officer(503) 407-2490
joshua@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 2089905

APPLY WITH JOSHUA


Danny Calles

Todd JohnsonLoan Officer(206) 890-9791
todd@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 2225005

APPLY WITH TODD


Michael Meyer

Michael MeyerLoan Officer(503) 729-4286
michael@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 2122475

APPLY WITH MICHAEL



Tracey Jeffries

Tracey JeffriesLoan Officer(503) 544-5084
tracy@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1197616

APPLY WITH TRACEY


Kristine Moreland

Kristine MorelandSenior Loan Officer(206) 235-1522
kristine@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 173304

APPLY WITH KRISTINE




Need further assistance?
We are happy to help guide you.
LET’S CHAT