Apply with DC Lending

Choose a DC Lending Loan Officer to apply with below.
The “apply” button will take you to our online application, Blink. Blink is safe, fast and reliable.
Once your application has been submitted, your selected loan officer will follow up with next steps.


James Sands

James SandsCo-Owner + Loan Officer(503) 608-2178
james@dc-lending.com

NMLS #1566454

APPLY WITH JAMES


Lisa Pogue

Lisa PogueOwner + Managing Broker(509) 440-0677
lisa@dc-lending.com

NMLS #1075072

APPLY WITH LISA


Tara Lain

Tara LainLoan Officer(360) 907-6738
tara@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1844691

APPLY WITH TARA


Isaia Hadams

Isaiah AdamsLoan Officer(971) 244-3171
isaiah@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1845620

APPLY WITH ISAIAH


Trina Stevenson

Trina StevensonLoan Officer(503) 313-6502
trina@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1853439

APPLY WITH TRINA


Melinda Faller

Melinda FallerLoan Officer(360) 518-5882
melinda@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1890940

APPLY WITH MELINDA



Karen O'Neal

Karen O’NealLoan Officer(360) 909-1298
karen@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1761210

APPLY WITH KAREN


Misty Thomas

Misty ThomasLoan Officer(360) 904-2794
misty@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 711083

APPLY WITH MISTY



Melinda Nearman

MeLinda NearmanLoan Officer(605) 201-0015
mjnearman@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1956195

APPLY WITH MELINDA


Adesina Cameron

Adesina CameronMortgage Planning Specialist(503) 994-4724
adesina@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 1482412

APPLY WITH ADESINA



Cole Grover

Cole GroverLoan Officer(360) 910-7103
cole@dc-lending.com

NMLS# 2003554

APPLY WITH COLE




Need further assistance?
We are happy to help guide you.
LET’S CHAT

Request The Home Buyer’s Guide
close slider
First Name*
Email*
Fields marked * are required