Let’s Talk Loans

We’re thrilled to connect with you!

Whether you are looking for answers to your questions or would like more information about scheduling an appointment, please take a moment to fill out the form below.

Once submitted, a loan officer will follow up within 24 hours.


    Heidi Cabe

    (360) 215-7684
    heidi@dc-lending.com

    Isaiah Adams

    (971) 244-3171
    isaiah@dc-lending.com

    James Sands

    (503) 608-2178
    james@dc-lending.com

    Joshua Botsford

    (503) 407-2490
    joshua@dc-lending.com

    Kristine Moreland

    (206) 235-1522
    kristine@dc-lending.com

    Lisa Pogue

    (509) 440-0677
    lisa@dc-lending.com

    Melinda Faller

    (360) 518-5882
    melinda@dc-lending.com

    MeLinda Nearman

    (605) 201-0015
    mjnearman@dc-lending.com

    Michael Meyer

    (503) 729-4286
    michael@dc-lending.com

    Misty Thomas

    (360) 904-2794
    misty@dc-lending.com

    Tara Lain

    (360) 907-6738
    tara@dc-lending.com

    Todd Johnson

    (206) 890-9791
    todd@dc-lending.com

    Tracey Jeffries

    (503) 544-5084
    tracy@dc-lending.com

    Trina Stevenson

    (503) 313-6502
    trina@dc-lending.com

    James Pogue

    (509) 440-1513
    jim@dc-lending.com


    Contact Us Directly Dc Lending

    DC Lending LLC