Contact Us

Let’s Talk Loans

We’re thrilled to connect with you!

Whether you are looking for answers to your questions or would like more information about scheduling an appointment, please take a moment to fill out the form below.

Once submitted, a loan officer will follow up within 24 hours.


Lisa Pogue

(509) 440-0677
lisa@dc-lending.com

James Sands

(503) 608-2178
james@dc-lending.com

Isaiah Adams

(971) 244-3171
isaiah@dc-lending.com

Melinda Faller

(360) 518-5882
melinda@dc-lending.com

Heidi Cabe

(360) 215-7684
heidi@dc-lending.com

Karen O’Neal

(360) 909-1298
karen@dc-lending.com

Tara Lain

(360) 907-6738
tara@dc-lending.com

Trina Stevenson

(503) 313-6502
trina@dc-lending.com

Lori Rehmer

360-839-3137
admin@dc-lending.com

Misty Thomas

360-904-2794
misty@dc-lending.com

MeLinda Nearman

605-201-0015
mjnearman@dc-lending.com

Traci Eshelman

360-852-5827
traci@dc-lending.com

Adesina Cameron

503-994-4724
adesina@dc-lending.com

Cole Grover

360-910-7103
cole@dc-lending.com


Contact Us Directly Dc Lending

DC Lending LLC

Request The Home Buyer’s Guide
close slider
First Name*
Email*
Fields marked * are required