Let’s Talk Loans

We’re thrilled to connect with you!

Whether you are looking for answers to your questions or would like more information about scheduling an appointment, please take a moment to fill out the form below.

Once submitted, a loan officer will follow up within 24 hours.


    Adesina Cameron

    (503) 994-4724
    adesina@dc-lending.com

    Brenda Braswell

    (404) 731-6304
    brenda@dc-lending.com

    Brett Roesch

    (503) 317-4225
    brett@dc-lending.com

    Cara Draper

    (360) 980-0984
    cara@dc-lending.com

    Cole Grover

    (360) 910-7103
    cole@dc-lending.com

    Danny Calles

    (831) 234- 3309
    danny@dc-lending.com

    Hayley Donohoe

    (360) 984-5264
    hayley@dc-lending.com

    Heidi Cabe

    (360) 215-7684
    heidi@dc-lending.com

    Isaiah Adams

    (971) 244-3171
    isaiah@dc-lending.com

    James Sands

    (503) 608-2178
    james@dc-lending.com

    Joshua Botsford

    (503) 407-2490
    joshua@dc-lending.com

    Karen O’Neal

    (360) 909-1298
    karen@dc-lending.com

    Lori Rehmer

    (360) 839-3137
    admin@dc-lending.com

    Lisa Pogue

    (509) 440-0677
    lisa@dc-lending.com

    Melisa Murguia

    (360) 606- 3831
    melisam@dc-lending.com

    Melinda Faller

    (360) 518-5882
    melinda@dc-lending.com

    MeLinda Nearman

    (605) 201-0015
    mjnearman@dc-lending.com

    Misty Thomas

    (360) 904-2794
    misty@dc-lending.com

    Nikki Dunkle

    (503) 819-7544
    nikki@dc-lending.com

    Seth Bender

    (714) 719-4025
    seth@dc-lending.com

    Tara Lain

    (360) 907-6738
    tara@dc-lending.com

    Todd Johnson

    (206) 890-9791
    todd@dc-lending.com

    Trina Stevenson

    (503) 313-6502
    trina@dc-lending.com

    Richard Carter

    (360) 601-9466
    richard@dc-lending.com


    Contact Us Directly Dc Lending

    DC Lending LLC