We’re thrilled to connect with you!

Whether you are looking for answers to your questions or would like more information
about scheduling an appointment, please take a moment to fill out the form below.

Once submitted, a loan officer will follow up within 24 hours.

 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Lisa Pogue
(509) 440-0677
lisa@dc-lending.com

James Sands
(503) 608-2178
james@dc-lending.com

Dennis Pfendler
(360) 241-9801
dennis@dc-lending.com

Heidi Cabe
(360) 215-7684
heidi@dc-lending.com

Tara Lain
(360) 907-6738
tara@dc-lending.com

Trina Stevenson
(503) 313-6502
trina@dc-lending.com

Barbie Haven
(360) 266-5968
barbie@dc-lending.com

rawpixel-659479-unsplash (1).jpg

Contact Us Directly

Call
(360) 215-7684

Email
admin@dc-lending.com

Visit
1220 Main St. Suite 416
Vancouver, WA 98660